Contact Us

If you want to know more please contact someone at the Management Team at SuiteCorner.

  • Rikard Burman Holmgren

    CEO

    +46 8 50565212

    rikard.b.holmgren@suitecorner.com

  • Daniel Remming

    Head of Sales, Chairman of the Board

    +46 8 50565213

    daniel.remming@suitecorner.com

  • Christoffer Simeonidis

    Head of Human Resources

    +46 8 50565208

    christoffer.simeonidis@suitecorner.com

  • Pär Burman

    Head of Development

    per.burman@suitecorner.com

  • Kai Fransson

    Head of Integrations

    kai.fransson@suitecorner.com

  • Peter Engström

    Head of Customizations

    peter.engstrom@suitecorner.com

  • Petra Nolby

    Head of Financials & Financial Solutions

    petra.nolby@suitecorner.com

  • Simon Erséus

    Product owner Reporter for NetSuite

    simon.erseus@suitecorner.com

  • Mats Blomqvist

    Product owner Dun & Bradstreet Connect

    mats.blomqvist@suitecorner.com

  • Boglarka Jacso

    Head of Customer Care (maternity leave)

    +46 8 50565210

    boglarka.jacso@suitecorner.com

Our offices

HQ

SuiteCorner Solutions AB
Birger Jarls gatan 2, plan 5
114 34 Stockholm

Gothenburg

Östra hamngatan 1
411 10 Göteborg

Luleå

Företagsvägen 9
954 33 Luleå